Industry Announcements and Events (SSP-L)

ORCID publishing user group

  • 1.  ORCID publishing user group

    Posted 07-05-2018 10:04
    Hi everyone, following on from the breakfast meeting we hosted at SSP that some of you attended, we would like to invite you to a free webinar to share ideas, discuss topics of common interest, and hear your feedback on the need for an ORCID 'user group' for publishers:
    ORCID in publishing: establishing a 'user group'
    Thursday, June 28 10:30 eastern | 07:30 pacific | 15:30 GMT
    REGISTER: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2706672563127129089
    If you're interested but can't attend, please register anyway so that we can send you a recording of the webinar and follow up with you afterwards. And any questions, please do let me know.
    Thanks!

    ------------------------------
    Alice Meadows
    Director of Community Engagement & Support
    ORCiD
    Malden MA
    (857) 559-3337
    ------------------------------