Industry Announcements and Events (SSP-L)

Ringgold Webinars: May 2018

  • 1.  Ringgold Webinars: May 2018

    Posted 04-10-2018 18:24
    Register now for Ringgold's free informational webinars, May 3 & 10: Webinars | Ringgold Inc 

    500k Organizations and Counting: What We Have Learned   

    Organizations are critical players in the world of scholarship and research, and Ringgold has been helping our clients understand them since 2003. We've created nearly 500,000 unique organizational records over the last 15 years, a period when research has become increasingly dependent on interconnected systems and data. In this webinar, join us for an informative session as we share insights into the changing nature of organizations, what it takes to classify and describe them with precision, and why high-quality data about them is necessary to succeed in this digital age of scholarship, publishing, and research.

    When: Thursday 3rd May at 8.00 am (PDT), 11.00 am (EDT), 4.00 pm (BST) and 5.00 pm (CEST).

    Bringing It All Together: Uniting Data Sources to Reach Your Goals


    What can you achieve when internal & external data sources are joined together? Ringgold shares ideas and experiences from 15 years of helping clients do just that. From enterprises looking to understand total customer engagement to universities gauging research impact, success stories and examples will be shared that can be utilized to help advance your goals.

    When: Thursday 10th May at 8.00 am (PDT), 11.00 am (EDT), 4.00 pm (BST) and 5.00 pm (CEST).

    Join us as Ringgold data experts share their experience and insight. Register now to reserve your place at one or both sessions: Webinars | Ringgold Inc

    ------------------------------
    Christine Orr
    Sales Director
    Ringgold, Inc.
    Warrenton VA
    (540) 359-6620
    ------------------------------